Comments for link-list types
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 05:46:57 +0000 (16:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 05:47:44 +0000 (16:47 +1100)
commitb2f8da1c53ff91ad83266a780f95abece8a0ffb9
tree9facfd51722007a235c3c76b78b75b9b9754a779
parent62225057394b61c66cb7cb2ce1e9b8c62170c0d8
Comments for link-list types
source/blender/imbuf/intern/IMB_colormanagement_intern.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_image_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_pipeline.h