Icons: support setting blender, inkscape commands
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 07:13:18 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 07:14:13 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commitb328a59373a231f749bd0d17fb3bc385002a5946
treee66b91e2a2090ed4dce976308dd4bb7e59cf69f5
parent1db47a2ccd1e68994bf8140eba6cc2a26a2bc91f
Icons: support setting blender, inkscape commands
release/datafiles/blender_icons_update.py