Correct commented printfs
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 21:05:20 +0000 (08:05 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 22:08:40 +0000 (09:08 +1100)
commitb336124a136774d7aae6e0ecd6ce445f81254a69
treee945e5df8ad3a2c1d5aaf2a1298dc0585339f7a6
parentb64d5809e7e3b832e2a011869db68e70b4b4e6fc
Correct commented printfs
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c