GP: Make Onion Skin ON as default RNA value
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 13:33:10 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 19:18:00 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commitb34ff014871453c26fa6f842990919a03060b4cb
tree1fc5fc865f7fb2fe777a634d5643f7802530e636
parentbcb5293b9b8094d842d74bd7ac9ce98d6b773555
GP: Make Onion Skin ON as default RNA value
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil.c