Fix part of T53080: don't use current scene world for icon previews.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:08:50 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:39:40 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
commitb37dff923919623b1ea6dc66f9fe6dfcf8639a45
treef781f5c7045ed65795d824dc3584cd13fb1ae9b5
parent37ce77ba06dfb335ae8fe4ce4353a86a597b6dac
Fix part of T53080: don't use current scene world for icon previews.

This can be very slow if it contains a big texture, and it's not
necessarily setup in a useful way anyway, and materials can be used
in multiple scenes.
source/blender/editors/render/render_preview.c