Cleanup: end DefNode macro w/ semicolon
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 01:39:29 +0000 (12:39 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 01:41:32 +0000 (12:41 +1100)
commitb389bb5ef8aedb65313ac61188246461bc03d22a
tree1ec4bf2a19301d32dbb163e67e4fabe176cf16b2
parent0373ff5e9c30f01717678b5265df3501891ce5e5
Cleanup: end DefNode macro w/ semicolon

Needed for clang-format.
source/blender/nodes/NOD_static_types.h