UI: Move paint context menus to panels
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 09:10:11 +0000 (20:10 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 09:13:07 +0000 (20:13 +1100)
commitb3a324bec95a46d571f7938c9d43c9f2cd2ae243
treedaefa6f58f51735beb255728dae8d7206776c049
parentfd3ef61bc1364ff6af44141f4621f18a2bd57a4c
UI: Move paint context menus to panels

See proposal: T62130
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py