Cycles Denoising: Fix wrong order of denoising feature passes
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Thu, 18 May 2017 16:31:28 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Thu, 18 May 2017 19:55:56 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commitb3a3459e1ae4a79d03887ea03c20bf1ccc8c8aa0
tree4a20b7cc27a1c9c9f7d603058fe6c37b6baf468c
parent9586cc4708e2e6b4a7cba6577c70df6656fb0294
Cycles Denoising: Fix wrong order of denoising feature passes
intern/cycles/device/device_denoising.cpp