Fix T60390: add Cycles texture node mapping settings to node editor sidebar
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:47:34 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 10:50:12 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commitb3b335c398de4c792abccdcb506cfe2a5f8580c2
tree06a5712173629dff9bd6c43a76159a01706ca7b2
parenta6efbe95cf768d420b87f25fc9d6a3f85f5d6520
Fix T60390: add Cycles texture node mapping settings to node editor sidebar

These were missing from the UI previously.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_texture.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_node.py