Cleanup: split eyedropper into separate files
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:16:13 +0000 (15:16 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 04:44:59 +0000 (15:44 +1100)
commitb3c147a04f16f6fe8ea4c902f9d58ec5dbcdb392
tree6bda963409d858c7688bc13434e6a01f5891a7e6
parent58aa31a9ec0fc5b7dbef02b4308a826b49abf3d8
Cleanup: split eyedropper into separate files

Each handles separate data-types and didn't share much logic,
better put each in it's own file.
source/blender/editors/interface/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_eyedropper.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_eyedropper_color.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_eyedropper_colorband.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_eyedropper_datablock.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_eyedropper_depth.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_eyedropper_driver.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_eyedropper_intern.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h