Code cleanup: Define a dedicated "channel_role" field for animchannel types
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 03:46:21 +0000 (15:46 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 03:49:36 +0000 (15:49 +1200)
commitb3cd9d289a655c60e02494ad7b5f591b469a1ce2
tree40f3c901ea9c7f2ab82e274e3275c9cefeaec79a
parent89abdb606d4e106385b313cfb8c8b2250118ca4d
Code cleanup: Define a dedicated "channel_role" field for animchannel types

This makes it easier for finding the active or first selected channel
(where actual data channels need to be favoured over expanders - which come
first), as previously, long switch statements were needed everytime.
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_defines.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_anim_api.h
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_edit.c