Add font selection to VSE text strips
authorRichard Antalik <richardantalik@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:28:07 +0000 (21:28 -0800)
committerRichard Antalik <richardantalik@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 05:57:09 +0000 (21:57 -0800)
commitb3dbe17658fe8ca5115abab642cc0f1680d1f0d5
tree9ee5fa8e6f8e4e8a009a9f6ed4bb2af0f91693f8
parentc450461e68cdd723825c7bf4a4ebde079ba7b57b
Add font selection to VSE text strips

Allows users to select a font for text strips in the video sequence editor.

Related: 3610f1fc43d0 Sequencer: refactor clipboard copy to no longer increase user count.

Reviewed by: Brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3621
12 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
source/blender/blenfont/BLF_api.h
source/blender/blenfont/intern/blf.c
source/blender/blenfont/intern/blf_internal_types.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_sequencer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_query.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/seqeffects.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_sequence_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer.c