Freestyle: disabled debug code in ViewMapBuilder::ComputeIntersections().
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:38:41 +0000 (16:38 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 21:18:03 +0000 (06:18 +0900)
commitb3e7a51ebd3f5b056746220dacab40c7bff2cc36
treed72b8999e33bc7443fee8c025efb589245ac2c9a
parentee263c25669d3450dbb3f4b4112ebb9a8d53fea4
Freestyle: disabled debug code in ViewMapBuilder::ComputeIntersections().
source/blender/freestyle/intern/view_map/ViewMapBuilder.cpp