Fix T40489: Curve drawing skipped loose-wire when mixed with solid faces
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 22:36:22 +0000 (08:36 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 22:39:49 +0000 (08:39 +1000)
commitb3e9a71a3dc47900afe5bad04b810a33165fa658
tree3a365dee8e09a92867a580734c459fe7a82a4697
parentc918f24edb5df8cc837b77363c4d928f8bfa9159
Fix T40489: Curve drawing skipped loose-wire when mixed with solid faces
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c