UI: support Copy To Selected and Alt-Click for PropertyGroup members.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 17:50:59 +0000 (20:50 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 09:23:41 +0000 (12:23 +0300)
commitb3f388dca9e547c12db277b8422c620ca3b64eaa
treeffbf14c7371ef7dd96ac49cb0c6e1810c1708f6f
parentfda791ab1241534e377bee84b3a214e1343094af
UI: support Copy To Selected and Alt-Click for PropertyGroup members.

Rigify uses a property group to contain options of its rigs, so
currently it is impossible to use Alt-Click or Copy To Selected
to change a setting for multiple rigs at the same time.

The main problem here is that there is no efficient way to find
which bone the property group belongs to. To maintain performance,
implement this by checking the active bone if it is known. Copy
Data Path and related features still don't work, as data path
calculation can't use context.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D6264
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_context.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/context.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_ops.c
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_access.c