2.74 splash
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:30:22 +0000 (02:30 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:38:57 +0000 (02:38 +1100)
commitb40b6431c87b2faac813e35df290668c3bd94aef
tree9dd9fde344322d114364d30c423455578a9f73ed
parent124a226eaa763f9b806e2ee885ca7bea7756471a
2.74 splash

by Manu J√§rvinen
release/datafiles/splash.png
release/datafiles/splash_2x.png