Fix T41883: Strip keyframes not respected for scenes rendered by other scenes
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:07:07 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:08:11 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commitb40d1c1903207f1c5ba1b7cb3050b4a836c2171d
tree51f6f5fa74c3f1ec6341cdbab2666d7ab9433e98
parente3e8ce08a6adeab415885c8da2a629a205bfe6ae
Fix T41883: Strip keyframes not respected for scenes rendered by other scenes
source/blender/editors/sound/sound_ops.c