UI: Add 'Copy Python Command' to menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:57:35 +0000 (11:57 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 01:00:36 +0000 (12:00 +1100)
commitb41bf7a1711f66c8f5b41d313315a644612ef165
treee579590c7b936ecee509bda142f273ca31947d70
parentf3ec08d934bee17252fbed59ceb0d01f88072ede
UI: Add 'Copy Python Command' to menu

This feature wasn't exposed anywhere in the interface.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_ops.c