Keymap: preference for alternate tap action for some pie menus
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:38:05 +0000 (09:38 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:44:13 +0000 (09:44 +1100)
commitb42333fba63b814e1762d277cd1cdb0c01ba0d27
treecb8e723ffaf84fb0f1a413b6f339b7772e5d77cf
parentbdeb9f047a12bcb718de5b2f4a72d418cf3b1f99
Keymap: preference for alternate tap action for some pie menus

This allows secondary keys on tap.
Currently Z-key to toggle wireframe and tilde for navigation.

This is currently experimental, if users like this the preference
can be kept and used where appropriate.
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/blender.py
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py