Fix use of uninitialized value in Cycles, probably did not cause a bug.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 02:18:11 +0000 (04:18 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 19:29:10 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commitb4528d88976cf21109e7a46714c1e91ce7c6e26d
treed1667c105b4336371a66b7e0a5de3277fe4b9951
parenta27b6ae4a98c6f72d669b71c402291d6690c9e82
Fix use of uninitialized value in Cycles, probably did not cause a bug.
intern/cycles/render/shader.cpp