Cycles: Remove old nasty workaround
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:33:24 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:34:52 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commitb45b082531ca8d4e2bd7b06616b27b21f42fe542
tree949bc39a613e3f4d95b172bb62fcf80dd67f8797
parent765795aed7bfc738eb3c911ce5e5496fd0879a23
Cycles: Remove old nasty workaround

It used to be used for some sort of ignoring automatically
generated bump nodes. But nowadays it causes one of the shaders
in Classroom demo file to be compiled wrong.
intern/cycles/render/svm.cpp
intern/cycles/render/svm.h