fix T64873 collada export crashes Blender on Mac
authorGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Wed, 22 May 2019 19:33:50 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Wed, 22 May 2019 19:34:43 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commitb471e48c305b6fdee69a862b50547a59dd368c4d
treea59adcdd1cf3b89c770254f4bc1375b554f001ed
parent8fdbd1377e53144d62148d3e5e8277e467bed1a7
fix T64873 collada export crashes Blender on Mac
source/blender/collada/AnimationExporter.cpp
source/blender/collada/collada_utils.cpp
source/blender/collada/collada_utils.h