Fix T60320: Cycles OpenCL volume rendering error on some drivers.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 14:50:14 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 14:59:10 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commitb486088218f66810b97294f38f246e4650d32f2b
tree035df030818b2a409f53a2f58971e45eace76118
parent8491dba0c6bb96f9785e27429c72315ba9660511
Fix T60320: Cycles OpenCL volume rendering error on some drivers.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_volume.h