Cycles: Fix compilation error of AVX2 kernel with GCC/Clang
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:00:32 +0000 (03:00 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 21:02:57 +0000 (03:02 +0600)
commitb48d0a6254806f6d9b7c3fb95500b823c9b7407c
treec4486cda3b9e5591b3c573c1ecdf03fc0d3c3772
parentbe182d97047be4608f5d0d42f40dc95719ea3409
Cycles: Fix compilation error of AVX2 kernel with GCC/Clang
intern/cycles/CMakeLists.txt