Cycles CUDA: reduce branched path stack memory by sharing indirect ShaderData.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 20:28:03 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 19:13:24 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
commitb49185df99d92ba1334ac107177690e27deb3182
tree55e154417fe19b6088257ca03fcd5cd92272e1eb
parent7928030eff0749fec6f5eaed80d943bebb10d143
Cycles CUDA: reduce branched path stack memory by sharing indirect ShaderData.

Saves about 15% for the branched path kernel.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_bake.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_branched.h