DwM: Option to use final material over mode shading
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:27:06 +0000 (00:27 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:59:44 +0000 (01:59 +1000)
commitb4988d01cbe9c850a365604967bd3a5e03fc9a72
tree147a8bb95d09b9c1fd0efef6c4d09d34df85783e
parent95a7a0a06ebc7c88bc56c90bb4edfeef302694b7
DwM: Option to use final material over mode shading

Support using full material shading in sculpt & paint modes mode.

Access 'Full Shading' from the display panel when in paint modes.
16 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/paint.c
source/blender/draw/engines/clay/clay_engine.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_engine.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_materials.c
source/blender/draw/intern/DRW_render.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c
source/blender/draw/modes/paint_texture_mode.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c