Experimental Drivers UI Tweak: Use icons for variable types
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 15:27:26 +0000 (03:27 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 15:29:28 +0000 (03:29 +1200)
commitb49fd600609f264eef221288ca348ccf2fca5c8d
tree202098ad34050e3fe9b2fab8133a7b88ac8dd50a
parent4572d4d8614ba69a9444d8f4ceab6dcaa730e720
Experimental Drivers UI Tweak: Use icons for variable types

This commit aims to streamline the driver variables layout a bit
* Each variable type now has an icon. (The loc diff and rot diff ones are placeholders,
  which could deserve something better/dedicated if we continue to use this)
* Instead of taking up an entire row, the variable type dropdown now only shows
  an icon, and is located before the variable name field.

Feedback wanted: Is this more/less confusing than it was?
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_buttons.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_fcurve.c