CMake fixup for bd43ac04 as indicated by Campbell Barton
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 20:22:54 +0000 (17:22 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 20:24:19 +0000 (17:24 -0300)
commitb4aa51f8d736f5431799fdf1df5f678a732ef6b9
tree17b3dadda3054ddf03b3bfc9f8a5d6253ed4cec5
parent3de3987ea190415d0d088c3917b45f44afb43840
CMake fixup for bd43ac04 as indicated by Campbell Barton
CMakeLists.txt