Bevel Modifier: fix bug T37916, bad result after mirror modifier.
authorHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:43:28 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
committerHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:46:22 +0000 (10:46 -0500)
commitb4fb1e6d9f318aa7bed6af8902dd839c0ce76948
treefcc66a304d6ea03209ad2787607fdac8f4ba89ea
parent83f66a0cd51ee0467ad55c73b11375a12fd6e067
Bevel Modifier: fix bug T37916, bad result after mirror modifier.

Bevel needs the vertex normals to be correct and they are not
normally recalculated after a previous modifier, like mirror.
Adding 'dependsOnNormals' -> returns true to modifier info
for Bevel fixes the problem.
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_bevel.c