Cycles: Add assert to an array at() function to be sure we don't have bad memory...
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 09:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 16:15:25 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commitb506f3d3280c08b2b8817ab9aaf7f8ff803eb2ec
tree6629fc9abd0e277eb377d2afba6bf289a6b123d3
parentd9ef528d0518fcb69da4a06c80e9f4f6c2202f79
Cycles: Add assert to an array at() function to be sure we don't have bad memory access
intern/cycles/util/util_vector.h