Add helper make.bat file for ms-windows builders
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 18:14:49 +0000 (05:14 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 18:44:34 +0000 (05:44 +1100)
commitb519a733269793a0c3735c6ca6a4ba49004446ba
treebf30e20cb8eea766d34f3975d42d6021d2efd13e
parentade35bac9355679f0966249b7d65992ef024eb04
Add helper make.bat file for ms-windows builders

See --help for options (currently still quite basic)
make.bat [new file with mode: 0644]