Fix T40007 Bevel tool resets after getting to 1.
authorHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 21:42:06 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
committerHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 21:47:44 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
commitb5213b2dea984afcc1c1528c97a70168c2faf25a
tree45427cea2e9e05e35d3452bf27e5bfb9e14ec462
parentfa17e3b14c102e11887292536f62967388cbcba1
Fix T40007 Bevel tool resets after getting to 1.

If the side of a beveled edge hit another vertex, the offset
amount reset to zero. This was the result of commit rB1582dd5e4d7c
which clamped the amount to zero to avoid creating spikes with
obtuse angles. Now we clamp the amount to the closest end of
the edge to where the amount wants to be.
Also fixes the first part of T40365.
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_bevel.c