Cycles: Store various render stages timings
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 10:31:20 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 10:52:49 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commitb526a38ba23554c3815a82559fd1f046edb44e56
tree73e975032c95b4ff3d3a234d4e9901b19aad5d27
parente90a2807bf2ba1f14ceaa7f062fafc94d7e81cbe
Cycles: Store various render stages timings

Includes time spent on synchronization and time spent on just
path tracing/denoising.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp