Workbench,EEVEE: Viewport Render Samples
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 2 May 2019 13:18:53 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 2 May 2019 14:19:12 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commitb52a0c78aff3afd49c0712ee35ba01f6b48662f7
tree3dadc3f008de4c77962299777357a6075732ce41
parent76193106d2e3d1d211af33f39a3714e22944cb18
Workbench,EEVEE: Viewport Render Samples

 - Add `render_aa` and `viewport_aa` sampling setting for workbench. 0
   samples means no AA, 1 sample uses FXAA and more samples will use
   TAA.
   The viewport `gpu_viewport_quality` can still limit viewport anti-aliasing
   method.
 - Use TAA when rendering images. (this used to be CPU based FSAA)
 - Removed `R_OSA` related settings.

Reviewers: fclem, brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T60847

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4773
17 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_sequencer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_engine.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/solid_mode.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/transparent_mode.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_deferred.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_effect_aa.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_effect_taa.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_forward.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_private.h
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_preview.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c