Object Mode: only toggle active object mode once
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 23:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 23:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +1100)
commitb536d1b95f01de9400d77dbaf311677222063178
treeeb2dd3502c70a35b18fa08af006dc5d98930d782
parent1b6b0fbd957f70ea177dbfd431ec2a2ba2d0daa6
Object Mode: only toggle active object mode once

- When toggling a mode that doesn't support multi editing
  only do this once of the active object.

- For sculpt mode create sculpt data since this is needed
  for activating other sculpt objects on reload.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_object.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/editors/util/ed_util.c