Cleanup: don't do nodetree verification/versioning twice.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 16:58:59 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 17:22:19 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commitb5372e3e3704bdf5d30faeb6aba8a92230592e65
tree0e6d097858d409b773155a534e971ba7467336c3
parenta30bdcc142f1241a302107c637fd47be06073d76
Cleanup: don't do nodetree verification/versioning twice.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c