Edit Mesh Selection: Clear out buffer that indicates out of bounds pixels.
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 18:58:29 +0000 (15:58 -0300)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 14:53:04 +0000 (11:53 -0300)
commitb5382c92cf9e265714862a19dbdcce1ec81e202a
tree03d22a9c1b66876ca9039ce00be62645ebedee1f
parentfa6c2c7dba909e5d8a88817854b215990eea7051
Edit Mesh Selection: Clear out buffer that indicates out of bounds pixels.

This prevents the use of uninitialized buffer.
In addition, use `memset` instead of assigning in a loop.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw_legacy.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_select.c