Fix T61505, T61280, bugs in button drag toggle after recent changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 17:56:46 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 18:00:11 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commitb54b14582bbd65103b5b052168dd8353e261d2ea
tree2fb3b8c62b18644977d15e5ca8a411a34efa02ae
parenta75ac18638f41d8b427b7519628602b6be54d995
Fix T61505, T61280, bugs in button drag toggle after recent changes.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c