WM: remove tool initialization code
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:57:21 +0000 (13:57 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 02:58:53 +0000 (13:58 +1100)
commitb58d4e7fe4a01250f13d4bb764806e9f8d59db1b
treebc3c953681fd5692294533230af422a9650adace
parentba8c21989c9b75bc8ec3bcacc381b2787fb07704
WM: remove tool initialization code

Area initialization handles these cases now.
source/blender/editors/screen/workspace_edit.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_toolsystem.c
source/creator/creator.c