Sculpt: add Topology Rake, to align edges along brush while painting.
authorJean Da Costa <jeacom256>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 17:38:40 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 19:25:14 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commitb592e34559da82f86339e97b25ceac9f844719ab
tree0f6f0d9a04ccd8eb0551a8c0cdc5ad4b80c9996c
parent4e9817a4fb2986b3d08da8380a6ce1d40c108970
Sculpt: add Topology Rake, to align edges along brush while painting.

This helps to generate cleaner topology and define sharp features for dynamic
topology. Best used on relatively low-poly meshes, it is not needed as much
for high detail areas and has a performance impact.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4189
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/brush.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_brush_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c