Fix: "Twist" GP Sculpt brush in 2D Editors was unusable... now mostly usable, if... v2.77-rc1
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 12:11:37 +0000 (01:11 +1300)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 12:32:47 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
commitb594b25dadce40d03d4a47470cedcadf6d0a0a76
treefe04ba2c35d63f1a498e8027a4c52843187c26de
parent9c474b187aaf866f2d4214246a5556f947a231a7
Fix: "Twist" GP Sculpt brush in 2D Editors was unusable... now mostly usable, if still slightly offset
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_brush.c