MSVC: resolve near/far issue take2
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 09:20:12 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 May 2018 09:23:32 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commitb59b8124001182a40bf4aa271591d589b2d46cfa
tree68f622f2f5260e2902593a1fe5a4eaa267499d1d
parent598216c36e2461ddcaa7dd72e4d50691710c4647
MSVC: resolve near/far issue take2

Previous fix failed w/ compositor,
tested on MSVC2015, full build.
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c