Revert "WM: Repeat Last no longer reuses skip-save properties"
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:10:55 +0000 (11:10 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:11:07 +0000 (11:11 +1100)
commitb5a2dc16fc4853f45be289a435f5e1fff2c74c9e
treebcb7f28ce28b615f0384c11468cb9cdb2a8d3890
parentd4433b1bb36036314a876e2b0d153c1f62e687b7
Revert "WM: Repeat Last no longer reuses skip-save properties"

This reverts commit 1d908bffddb4c9815a986305ad4588032b81deee.

Enough uses of repeat last expect skip-save properties to be set,
transform being the most obvious example T60777#605681.

I wanted to avoid operators having account for two kinds of 'skip-save'
but this may be unavoidable.
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c