Fix T51821: Viewport not updating when switching worlds
authorLuca Rood <dev@lucarood.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 12:48:43 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerLuca Rood <dev@lucarood.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 12:49:46 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commitb606161458be3862e4f0fc92ffca8ffe90eeda5f
tree3a981e8db403e34c828712ae0ec839909a44f4ca
parent916344b49e125d47348955f0d25a8fa9d990d35b
Fix T51821: Viewport not updating when switching worlds
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c