Fix T58450: Skin modifier not working if applied after subsurf
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 14:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 14:07:03 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commitb60aedc14c3d67955ea7ebb55edf87899339cb53
treeb990253d4bd7ff1480e9c34a5b10759e1edc9a87
parent879e5cde64164a1e02203424cb8e7b41d32fd745
Fix T58450: Skin modifier not working if applied after subsurf
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/customdata.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subdiv_mesh.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_skin.c