Cleanup: Freedesktop: Use 2.79b release date
authorAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 19:04:28 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 19:08:21 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
commitb640265f77632a1d4b58be24171eb3354cc44c97
tree503cce98a379c0e8fc1c62796341dfcce69107b9
parentd77c2305a3d6c371b01d8056ee076da2efa12cba
Cleanup: Freedesktop: Use 2.79b release date
release/freedesktop/org.blender.Blender.appdata.xml