Cleanup: style
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:07:15 +0000 (08:07 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:18:23 +0000 (08:18 +1000)
commitb640700597e4a331ee45f9a8850953e8e08cfd93
treed296d3d21ab9ad8d1cc64c24b0c00d49d7e24edd
parent4eab0e72b380163f1b2e65e4d0efae30c1cdd916
Cleanup: style
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_curve.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_pbvh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/material.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pbvh.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_intern.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_stroke.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/gpu/GPU_debug.h
source/blender/imbuf/intern/IMB_filetype.h