Cleanup/fix animsys 'id_type_can_have_animdata()'.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 18:48:33 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 19:21:33 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commitb651812721ebf7e6da43e122514df7b69035386d
tree4ec5dd506225aa86d143abebd7e39a6b22247b0c
parent25e36579709e7ed8a7bf047811321c3dba174489
Cleanup/fix animsys 'id_type_can_have_animdata()'.

This func now actually takes an ID type as argument, added new 'id_can_have_animdata()'
to check whether a datablock may be animated or not.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_animsys.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim_sys.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_access.c