Fix T60124: Multires modifier not reading data from external files
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:57:44 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 14:58:41 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commitb69cbe7d8759e604e34d81a9ddc90d8167751f33
tree226fb926b8dc81e5f31b2e7b69f1b99356dae8bf
parentbfac8a429c7fd34daf562bb4af4146735baf9e98
Fix T60124: Multires modifier not reading data from external files
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_subdiv.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_subdiv_eval.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subdiv_displacement_multires.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subdiv_eval.c