Multi-Object-Editing: Weld Edges into Faces(MESH_OT_face_split_by_edges)
authormilios <n_mhlios@hotmail.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 09:48:34 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 09:54:33 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commitb6a822d72623d12efd51bd9444710857f3a45159
treef673de8193ef4cd5b83a46c55a21c9ab88f3b6c5
parenta6e804eaeef502bee38462b7adc562a2c161c8bd
Multi-Object-Editing: Weld Edges into Faces(MESH_OT_face_split_by_edges)

Reviewers: dfelinto

Maniphest Tasks: T54643

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3308
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_intersect.c